Yacht Time

Nautical consultancy company and maritime broker in Riccione

Yacht Time, located in Riccione, is a nautical consultancy company and maritime broker.
We offer a wide range of services, from maritime and yachting procedures to insurance and financial advice, as well as before and after sale assistance.

How to reach our offices >>

Logo Yacht Time

Find out how to reach us

Where to find Feat Yacht's

Yacht Time Adriatic Coast s.n.c - Contacts

Office Riccione

Via Galli, 2 - 47838 Riccione (RN)

+39 0541 612212

Office Lignano Sabbiadoro

Via Monte Ortigara, 3 - 33054 Lignano Sabbiadoro (UD)

+39 0431 720556

Email: info@yachtime.it

Athos Baldacci
Email: athos@yachtime.it
Cell: + 39 335 8152392
Federico Baldacci
Email: federico@yachtime.it
Cell: + 39 335 6761905
Andrea Baldacci
Email: andrea@yachtime.it
Cell: + 39 335 5787610
Claudio Mulazzani
Email: claudio@yachtime.it
Cell: + 39 335 5787428
Alessandro Comavez
Email: alessandro.comavez@yachtime.it
Cell: + 39 331 6829840
Franca Mulazzani
Email: franca@yachtime.it
Cell: + 39 335 5703199

Second-hand

various models for every boat-owner's need

Find out more >>

News&Events

Everything about the maritime world

Find out more

Privacy Policy - Cookie Policy - Credits Netcom Web Agency